User Log On

Toccoa Presbyterian Church Toccoa Presbyterian Church

 Session Session

Photo Photo Photo


    Clerk for Session: Beth McDonald
    Christian Education Committee:  Lane Tucker
    Congregational Care Committee: Erik Bolstad, Ed Morris
    Church Growth: Kenneth Keister, Pat McGarvey
    Building and Grounds Committee: Evan Hellenga, Gary Lance
    Stewardship Committee: Angie Ramage
    Worship Committee: JoAnn Bruner, Jenny Bell


    Class of

    2017 2018 2019
    Erik Bolstad Jenny Bell Gary Lance
    JoAnn Bruner Evan Hellenga Pat McGarvey
    Ed Morris Kenneth Keister Angie Ramage
    Lane Tucker